Health Commissioner: Gabe Jones, Phone: 937-484-1547 Email: gjones@champaignhd.com

Administrative Assistant/Registrar: Mary Collier, Phone: 937-484-1607 Email: mcollier@champaignhd.com

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator: Jeanne Bowman, Phone: 937-484-1675 Email: jbowman@champaignhd.com

Emergency Contact 24/7: Gabe Jones, Phone 937-869-6277

Notifiable/reportable contact number: 937-484-1605

Fax Number; 937-484-1622

Environmental Health Division

Environmental Health Director: Andy Russell, Phone: 937-484-1608 Email: arussell@champaignhd.com

Sanitarian: Mark Petty, Phone: 937-484-1617 Email: mpetty@champaignhd.com

Plumbing Inspector: Rick Jewell, Phone: 937-484-1546 Email: rjewell@champaignhd.com

Environmental Technician: Steve Moore, Phone: 937-484-1618 Email: smoore@champaignhd.com

Environmental Secretary: Cindy Cozad, Phone: 937-484-1606 Email: ccozad@champaignhd.com

 

 

Nursing Division

Director of Nursing: Stacey Thomas, Phone: 937-484-1619 Email: sthomas@champaignhd.com

Epidemiologist: Phone: 937-390-5600 Email:

Public Health Nurse: Karrie Cordial, Phone: 937-484-1538 Email: kcordial@champaignhd.com

Public Health Nurse/BCMH: Hope Stickley, Phone: 937-484-1673 Email: hstickley@champaignhd.com

Public Health Nurse Newborn Home Visiting Program: Alexandria Keller, Phone: 937-484-1645 Email: akeller@champaignhd.com

Nursing Secretary: Marcia Brown, Phone: 937-484-1671 Email: mbrown@champaignhd.com

 

 

WIC Division

WIC Project Director: Susan Boyd, Phone: 937-484-1514 Email: sboyd@champaignhd.com

Health Professional: Alex Keller, Phone: 937-484-1672 Email: akeller@champaignhd.com

Health Professional: Ashley Carr, 937-484-1672 Email: acarr@champaignhd.com

WIC Secretary: Trisha Foster, Phone: 937-484-1667 Email: tfoster@champaignhd.com

WIC Secretary: Vicki Humble, Phone: 937-484-1668 Email: vhumble@champaignhd.com

Peer Helper: Annalisa Jenkins, Phone: 937-484-1621 Email: ajenkins@champaignhd.com

 

 

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Phone:  1-800-232-4636 website: http://www.cdc.gov/

Ohio Department of Health Phone: 614-466-3543 website: http://www.odh.ohio.gov/

Ohio Department of Agriculture Phone:  614-728-6201 website: http://www.agri.ohio.gov/